best of 2017 30 

I love going back through my posts at the end of the year and seeing which ones you loved the best.  But I thought it would be fun to see the top craft posts of 2017 from a bunch of other awesome craft bloggers!  Seriously, you do not want to miss out on these great posts.  Get inspired by over 30 of the best of the best craft projects of 2017!

Best Crafts of 2017

Sugar Bee Crafts  |  Create Painted Canvas diy-craft-room-canvas-decor

A Girl and a Glue Gun  |  Transfer Photos to Wood how-to-transfer-photos-onto-wood-4-different-ways-what-technique-is-your-favorite

The Friendly Red Fox  |  Crochet Mermaid Green and Blue Mermaid

The Craft Patch  |  Giant Paper Flowers paper flower window valance 

See Lindsay  |  Maui Costume DIY-Maui-Halloween-Costume-with-Cricut-1-11 

Keeping it Simple  |  Farmhouse Signs DIY-Reversible-Fall-and-Christmas-Farmhouse-Signs-102-1024x683 

Practical and Pretty  |  DIY Yoga Bolster yoga-bolster-3_edited-1 

Happiness is Homemade  |  DIY Gemstone Soap Rainbow-Gemstone-Jewel-Soaps-DIY-Craft 

Artsy Fartsy Mama |  Printable Coloring Weekly Planner Planner-Marker-Erased 

Printable Crush  |  Hand Lettered Wood Sign Hand-Lettered-Wood-Sign-FREE-SVG-File-29-copy-1 

Everyday Jenny  |  3D Paper Flower Magnets 3D-Cricut-Paper-Flowers-Magnets-Up-Close-Bottom-Chalkboard 

The Ruffled Daisy  |  Holiday Slime Holiday-Slime-DIY-1 

5 Little Monsters  |  Crocheted Unicorn Hat Unicorn hat with flowers 

Creative Green Living  |  Unicorn Horn Headband Unicorn headband tutorial - perfect for valentine's day or party favors 

Dukes and Duchesses  |  Upcycled Embroidery Hoop embroidery-hoop-pumpkin-upcycled-fall-decor 

Cutesy Crafts  |  Bloom Hand Embroidery bloom-hand-embroidery-pattern-04 

Liz on Call  |  Custom T-shirt How-To Disney-Home-T-Shirt-4 

Twin Drangonfly Designs  |  Chewbacca Ornaments Chewbacca-Apple-Cinnamon-Ornamnets-011-800x533 

Persia Lou  |  Paint Scrape Notecards muah-card 

Sweet Red Poppy  |  Skinny Bows IMG_22191 

Sengerson  |  Cold Frame Garden Box diy_cold_frame_garden_box_0040 

Sunshine & Munchins  |  Rainbow String Art IMG_20170312_165747191 

Swoodson Says  |  Felt Pocket Kitty easy-felt-stuffed-animal-to-sew 

Unoriginal Mom  |  Fabric Covered Pumpkins mod-podge-fabric-covered-pumpkins-16 

Ginger Snaps  |  2×4 Tic Tac Toe 2x4 tic tac toe by GingerSnapCrafts.com_thumb 

Sew Alicia  |  Quick Rag Quilt Hack Quick Rag Quilt Hack-18 

A Little Craft in Your Day  |  Crate Ottoman DIY_CRATE_OTTOMAN-768x1832 

Housewife Eclectic  |  Harry Potter Party HarryPotterParty1-1 

Sisters What  |  Faux Leather Bow Tie easy fake bowtie for boys using colorful faux leather 

Doodlecraft  |  Lego Fidget Spinner lego fidget spinner easy to make diy how to make build assemble kids craft summer projects (2) 

It Happens in a Blink  |  Rope Coasters Sisal-rope-coaster-DIY 

Simply Designing  |  Industrial Printer Cart DIY-Industrial-Printer-Cart 

Leap of Faith Crafting  |  Painted Yeti Mug ozark 

Blue i Style  |  Cord and Charger Organization Blue i Style - Cord-Charger-Organization 

Try It Like It Create It  |  Printable Cow Mask 727 

Happy Go Lucky  |  DIY Slime Kit Slime-Time-Kit-3-2-842x1024

Did you find some fun new ideas?  I know I did!  Which one caught your eye?

Comments

  1. So many fun ideas here!!! The transfer on wood ornaments are going on my DIY list for next year, and the unicorn hat is beyond precious!!!

Write A Comment